Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tapatio. We'd love to have your feedback!

Fort Valley

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Tapatio and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Leigh 5 months ago

13. One burrito, one quesadilla, one crispy taco

Always a goto when im super hungry.

Nicole 5 months ago

Taco Dinner

During all the crazy and uncertainty these last few months our family meals to go have definitely brought us some since of normalcy. The food is always hot when we get home. The portions are always more than enough. The margaritas to go are an extra plus! Thanks for making curbside so easy.

Heidi 5 months ago

**Camarones al Ajillo

My favorite dish here! Love Tapatio! Never disappointed with food or friendly staff!

Ericaplant054 6 months ago

**Tapatio Special

The best thing to get if you're not sure on what to get your first visit. I love it! I get it every time I go. The customer service is amazing too!

Katgirl366 6 months ago

Burrito Supreme

We have eaten there many times. Always enjoy our meals. Everything is also fresh, hot & delicious. The staff is friendly as well. An excellent authentic Mexican restaurant.

Aholly827 6 months ago

Tacos

You can never go wrong with Tapatios tacos - the best ground taco meat I've ever had! Tap's has also been our go to for dinner pick up during COVID!

Aprwilson79 7 months ago

**Quesadilla Dinner

Their Quesadillas are loaded with meat and cheese(Texas Style) and you get your monies worth. I always order them and always have plenty left over.

Flgatorprincess 7 months ago

**Tacos Al Carbon

Love the tacos! Cook actually knows how to make a well done steak. Great service and prices.

Janice 7 months ago

Nachos

The nachos are always awesome here the service is also great. They make you feel like family and it's always super clean. The bathrooms are always super clean as well. I've been coming here since I was 15. I'm now 37 and I take my 14 and 15 year olds there and they live it just as much as I do.

Sbmcneal14 8 months ago

**Tapatio Taco Salad

Best mexican restaurant hands down! Food is always delicious and the margaritas are amazing! The service is also the best!

Kelsie 8 months ago

Chimichanga

Delicious and very flavorful. Great food and service. It was my first time and I will definitely come back for more and recommend to others.

Pippenp07 9 months ago

**Fajitas

I'm a college student that loves coming here ! They have definitely created a environment that's very welcoming . The food is really good ! Would recommend 10/10

Lmelton60 11 months ago

11. One enchilada, one burrito, rice and beans

Have been going to Tapatios once every week or two for over 15 years. Food is excellent! You always leave full!! My sister has tried almost everything and has NEVER been disappointed. Service is quick and food great!!!

Curtiss 11 months ago

**Super Fajita Burrito

Great atmosphere/staff & even better food !!

Katrinacorbin about 1 year ago

**Tapatio Special

I would have to say that Tapatio is hands down one of the BEST Mexican Restaurants around. I enjoy going here, not only with my family but also my co-workers. I have always loved going to Tapatio and they always make me feel like family. The food is just an added bonus. You'd be sorry if you didnt give them a try and LOOOOVE IT.

Jasmine about 1 year ago

**Tapatio Special

Soo good! highly recommend this dish. Chicken and shrimp is my go to

Chrisluvswwe611 about 1 year ago

**Super Fajita Burrito

Loved it couldn't ask for a better dish

Kelli about 1 year ago

**Tapatio Special

This is one of my favorite dinners to purchase at the restaurant. I like it loaded with chicken, steak, and shrimp and while combined with the flavors, the dish is amazing. Then again, most of the food there is great. They've been in Ft. Valley for many years and I hope they continue to stay for many years to come.

Jgarcia1411 about 1 year ago

**Tapatio Special

Tapatio special was delicious! A bed of rice with meat and veggies with melted cheeseon top! I orderd mine with chicken and shrimp and mushrooms! We come here frequently and love it!

Joanna over 1 year ago

**Camarones al Ajillo

Excellent Restaurant! I personally love Tapatio restaurant. It's has a great pleasant atmosphere and it's hard for me to choose a favorite dish, when everything they have is so good. Also check out their drinks!

Theresa 5 months ago

Chimichanga

This is absolutely my favorite! I get it with grilled chicken!

Tdh7709 5 months ago

**Quesadilla Dinner

I grew up eating Tapatio's & always look forward to sharing the tradition with my kids. I've never had anything less than delicious but the new family meals are amazing! We never mind driving 40+ minutes to pick up our favorite Mexican food! Grilled chicken & mushroom quesadillas are my all time favorite!

Sharon 6 months ago

**Tapatio Special

It was our first visit, and even though we are having to do pick up only during this time. It was wonderful. The food was delicious and service during pick up was pleasant. We will be back.

Charlee 6 months ago

**Tapatio Special

The best I've ever had! Especially with the cheese dip! Yum.

Simpsonjessica117 6 months ago

**Tapatio Special

Great food and service.

Roberts 6 months ago

**Big Jon Salad

wonderful salad!! I definitely recommend, i'll be back!!

Gwrg52 7 months ago

**Sincronizada

The Sincronizadas are always great, whether it's chicken, steak or pork.

Stinson91 7 months ago

**Tacos Al Pastor

These tacos were so delicious . Will definitely be back to get more .

Tsawyer 7 months ago

**Fajitas

Our son "loves" CHICKEN AND SHRIMP" fajitas no sides! That's all her will eat! Loves them

Thompsonrickd 8 months ago

Tapatio Plate

The food is always wonderful and the wait staff is always courteous and helpful. I've been a customer since the place first opened and honestly, it's the best Mexican restaurant around, no comparison. Don't believe other reviews, cutting this place down. This is the best Mexican food I've ever eaten!

Carrollnicole50 9 months ago

**Fajitas

Best food I've had in a long time!!! I love this place.

Whatwhatitschristian 9 months ago

1. One tamale, one enchilada, rice and beans

Delicious, and quick everything I need in restaurant in fort valley not a lot to eat down here but when I do eat it's always here keep up the good work guys. And thx you

Apayne0105 11 months ago

**Molcajete

Best MEXICAN RESTAURANT IN GEORGIA 😍😍😍😍😍

Charydavis16 11 months ago

Tapatio Plate

The best restaurant in Fort Valley. The food is always great, as well as the service. They always get my order right and it feels like home. I always come back.

Jazzie about 1 year ago

**Tacos Al Pastor

Really good tacos! Very authentic taste in this really small town.

Ga74girl about 1 year ago

**Fajitas

The food here is delicious. Great service. Everytime.

Jasiaogburn23 about 1 year ago

**Fajitas

Very clean and nice restaurant.. the food is absolutely amazing and they have a very nice staff! Give this place a 5, most definitely will come back! You guys should give it a try !

Thomasinasimpkins752 about 1 year ago

**Fajitas

This meal was very delicious and fresh the peppers were crunchy and the chicken was seasoned so well it's me and my friends favorite restaurant to go to here at college eltap is the place to go !!!

Andreacervantes17 over 1 year ago

**Señor Burrito

Delicious!!!!! Especially with grilled steak! It's huge and when I'm starving I can eat the entire thing plus the salad! Definitely worth the money!!!

Cbarrow2114 over 1 year ago

**Tapatio Special

One of my favorites from here! I love it with the chicken and shrimp! Delicious!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA